Agenda

2018

JANUARI

09  -  12          Frankfurt, Heimtextil, www.heimtextil.messefrankfurt.com|
12  -  17          Hannover, Domotex, www.domotex.de
13  -  15          Hamburg, Nordstil, www.nordstil.de
13  -  15          Gorinchem, www.evenementenhal.nl
15  -  21          Keulen, imm cologne, www.imm-cologne.com|
19  -  23          Parijs, Maison & Objet, www.maison-objet.com
21  -  25          Dublin, Showcase Ireland, www.showcaseireland.com
22  -  25          Birmingham, The January Furniture Show, www.januaryfurnitureshow.com
24  -  27          Salzburg, Casa, www.casa-messe.at
26  -  30          Frankfurt, Christmasworld, www.messefrankfurt.com
28  -  30          Gent, Intirio, www.intirio.be
29  -  30          Beusichem, www.meubelhartbeusichem.nl
28  -  01/2       Las Vegas, Las Vegas Market, www.lasvegasmarket.com
30  -  01/2       Las Vegas, Surfaces, www.10times.com

 

FEBRUARI

03  -  07          New York, New York Now, www.nynow.com
04  -  05          Vijfhuizen, ShowUp, www.showup.nl
05  -  06          Beusichem, voorjaarsbeurs, www.meubelhartbeusichem.nl
04  -  07          Nieuwegein, voorjaarsbeurs, www.dewoonindustrie.nl
09  -  11          Rotterdam, Object Rotterdam, www.objectrotterdam.com
09  -  13          Frankfurt, Ambiente, www.ambiente.messefrankfurt.com
19  -  20          Culemborg, voorjaarsbeurs, www.etcdesigncenter.nl
05  -  06          Beusichem, voorjaarsbeurs, www.meubelhartbeusichem.nl
22  -  04/3       Brussel, Batibouw, www.batibouw.com

 

MAART

06  -  09          Poznan, Meble Polska, www.meblepolska.pl
08  -  11          Kuala Lumpur, MIFF, www.miff.com.my
08  -  11          Singapore, International Furniture Fair, www.iffs.com.sg
14  -  16          Gent, Efwex, www.efwex.eu
17  -  22          Frankfurt, Light + Building, www.light-building.messefrankfurt.com
18  -  21          Guangzhou, China International Furniture Fair, www.ciff-gz.com
20  -  22          Shanghai, Domotex Asia/Chinafloor, www.domotexasiachinafloor.com
28  -  31          Guangzhou, Interzum Guangzhou, www.interzum-guangzhou.com

 

April

07  -  08          Amsterdam, Design Icons, www.design-icons.nl
04  -  09          Milaan, Salone del Mobile, www.salonemilano.it

 

MEI

02  -  04          Proposte, Cernobbio, www.propostefair.it
15  -  18          Berlijn, Printeriors, www.printeriors.net 
30  -  1/6         Tokyo, Interior Lifestyle Tokyo, www.nteriorlifestyle-tokyo.jp

 

JUNI

06  -  08          Rotterdam, Design District, www.designdistrict.nl
27  -  29          New Delhi, Ambiente India, www.ambiente-india.in
27  -  29          New Delhi, Hemtextil India, www.heimtextil-india.in.
30  -  3/7         Frankfurt, Tendence, www.tendence.messefrankfurt.com

 

JULI

 

AUGUSTUS

26  -  28          Gorinchem, Trendz, www.evenementenhal.nl

 

SEPTEMBER

02   -  04         Keulen, Spoga, www.spogagafa.com
02   -  03         Vijfhuizen, Show UP, www.showup.nl
02   -  04         Baarn, Vakbeurs Slapen, www.vakbeursslapen.nl
02   -  04         Baarn, Hollandsch Slapen, www.hollandschslapen.nl

07   -  11         Parijs, Maison & Objet, www.maison-objet.com
10   -  11         Beusichem, najaarsbeurs,Meubelhart Beusichem, www.meubelhartbeusichem.nl
10   -  12         Brussel, MoOD, www.moodbrussels.com
10   -  13         Shanghai, China International Furniture Fair, www.ciff.furniture
12   -  13         Rotterdam, Architect@Work, www.architectatwork.nl
12   -  15         Shanghai, Furniture China, www.furniture-china.cn
13   -  13         Shanghai, Interior Lifestyle China, www.interior-lifestyle-china.hk
15   -  23         London, London Design Festival, www.londondesignfestival.com
16   -  18         Gorinchem, Interieur Collectie Dagen, www.evenementenhal.nl
16   -  19         Nieuwegein, najaarsbeurs De Woonindustrie, www.dewoonindustrie.nl
16   -  18         Nieuwegein Dutch Design Dock, www.dewoonindustrie.nl
16   -  18         Gorinchem, Interieur Collectie Dagen, www.evenementenhal.nl
16   -  19         London, Decorex International, www.decorex.com
16   -  20         Bad Salzuflen, MOW, www.messezentrum.de
17   -  18         Beusichem, najaarsbeurs, www.meubelhartbeusichem.nl
17   -  18         Culemborg, najaarsbeurs ETC, www.etcdesigncenter.nl
17  -   21         Bad Salzuflen, MOW, www.mow.de

 

OKTOBER   
02  -  07         Amsterdam, vt wonen & designbeurs, www.vtwonen.nl (voorheen Woonbeurs)
09  -  11         Birmingham, Timber Expo, www.uk.constructionweek.com
16  -  19         Pordenone, Sicam, www.exposicam.it
18  -  22         Kortrijk, Biennale Interieur, www.interieur.be
21  -  25         Gent, Prowood, www.prowood-fair.be
20  -  28         Eindhoven, Dutch Design week, www.dutchdesignweek.nl

 

NOVEMBER 

01                   Amsterdam, Emerce Home & Deco, www.emerce.nl
04  -  05         Nunspeelt, LOL-festival, www.lol-festival.nl
04  -  07         Brussel, Meubelbeurs Brussel, www.meubelbeurs.be

 

DECEMBER

01  -  04         Parijs, Esprit Meuble, www.espritmeuble.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Add to Facebook Tweet This